Close search

You can download the full events calendar here.

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Boarders arrive
Tuesday 17th April – First day of term
28th May – 1st June – Half term
Saturday 23rd June – Speech Day
Thursday 5th July – Last day of term
Friday 6th July – Overseas pupils leave

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September – Boarders arrive
Tuesday 4th September – First day of term
Thursday 27th September 4pm to 7pm - Senior & Sixth Form open evening
Friday 28th September 9am to 12pm - Prep School & Nursery open morning
29th October – 2nd November – Half term
Thursday 13th December – Last day of term
Friday 14th December – Overseas pupils leave

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Boarders arrive
Tuesday 8th January – First day of term
18th – 22nd February – Half term
Thursday 7th March 4pm to 7pm - Senior & Sixth Form open evening
Friday 8th March 9am to 12pm - Prep School & Nursery open morning
Thursday 28th March – Last day of term
Friday 29th March – Overseas pupils leave

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Boarders arrive
Wednesday 24th April – First day of term
Monday 6th May 10am to 4pm - Whole School open day (Early May Bank Holiday Monday)
27th May – 31st May – Half term
Saturday 22nd June – Speech Day
Thursday 4th July – Last day of term
Friday 5th July – Overseas pupils leave

Boarders are asked to return to school between 5.00pm and 7.00pm in the evening before term begins. All overseas pupils are expected to arrive at school the day before term begins and leave the day after term has ended.

SCHOOL BUSES OFFER FREE TRANSFERS TO AND FROM AIRPORTS ONLY AT THE CORRECT TIMES.

Airport and other travel arrangements for boarders to and from school at other times and at half terms are the responsibility of parents or guardians.